City Council


Email correspondence sent to and from City Council members via the City's website are considered public records and may be subject to disclosure and additional distribution pursuant to the Public Records Act and/or the Brown Act.
Name Title Email Phone
Headding, John Mayor (805) 909-9785
(Group Email), City Council Mayor & City Council  
McPherson, Marlys Councilmember (805) 772-1452
Davis, Robert Councilmember (805) 772-0874
Addis, Dawn Councilmember (805) 749-3751
Heller, Jeff Councilmember (805) 471-1257